This Page Contains a LARGE amount of video, load times will vary based on users internet connection

Each Athlete was critiqued off the same series of drills, but also given the option to add highlight videos. 

All athlete videos can be seen under each athletes profile

1.

Makena Harrington

2023 
Attack, Midfield, Draw

5' 5" 130lbs

makmh2005@gmail.com

Olentangy Liberty High School 

Ohio

GPA: 3.8

2.

Daniella Jimenez

2023 - Attack

5' 8"  130lbs

daniella.m.jimenez@gmail.com

Colgan

Virginia

GPA: 3.7

3.

Cate Isaacson

2023 - Midfield

5' 9" 130lbs

cii2004@icloud.com

Thomas Worthington

Ohio

GPA: 3.72

4.

Kaci Benoit

2023 - Midfield

5' 4" 128 lbs

kclax15@gmail.com

Darien High School

Connecticut

GPA: 3.94

5.

Jaelyn Bennett

2023 - Attack

5' 5" 130lbs

jaelynb14@icloud.com

The Lawrenceville School

New Jersey

GPA: 4.0

6.

Madison Alaimo

2023 - Attack

5' 3"      105lbs

madisonalaimo2023@gmail.com

Wantagh High School

New York

4.0

7.

Grace Matter

2023 Midfield

5' 3"  110 lbs

gracematter2023@gmail.com

Summit High School

New Jersey

GPA 4.26


8.

Colette Quinn

2023 - Midfield

5' 10" 130lbs

colette.quinn.2023@gmail.com

Darien High School

Connecticut

GPA: 3.98

9.

Bridget Lonsinger

2023 - Midfield/Attack

5' 5" 120lbs

bridgetlonsinger@gmail.com

Verona High School

New Jersey

GPA: 4.0

10.

Stella Nolan

2023 - Attack

5' 6"  115lbs

sfnolan@mail.com

New Canaan High School

Connecticut

4.0

11.

Jenna Skibbe

2023 - Attack

5' 5" 108lbs

jgskibbe@gmail.com

Lake Mary High School 

Florida

GPA: 4.4

12.

Michelle Zhai

2023 - Attack

5' 4" 115lbs

mzhai24@icloud.com

Methacton High School

Pennsylvania

GPA: 4.0

13.

Evie Tanella

2023 - Midfield

5' 5" 120lbs

eetanella@icloud.com

Campo Verde

Arizona

GPA: 3.85

14.

Sarah Gowman

2023 - Midfield

5' 4"  118lbs

sgowman21@gmail.com

Twin Valley High School

Pennsylvania

4.25

15.

Caitlyn Hubiak

2023 - Midfield

5' 6" 118lbs

23chubiak@shanahan.org

Bishop Shanahan High School

Pennsylvania

GPA: 3.5

16.

Anna Wingerter

2023 - Midfield/Draw

5' 5" 125lbs

annawingerter7@gmail.com

Red Bank Catholic High School

New Jersey

GPA: 4.5

17.

Angie  Conley

2023 - Midfield

5' 4" 120lbs

angie125c@icloud.com

Hinsdale Central High School

Illinois

GPA: 4.9

18.

 Anna Brown

2023 - Midfield

5' 5" 130lbs

agbrownn25@gmail.com

Unionville High School

Pennsylvania

GPA: 4.2

19.

Katie Onderdonk

2023 - Midfield

5' 8" 130lbs

konderdonk4@gmail.com

Academy of Notre Dame de Namur

Pennsylvania

GPA: 4.0

20.

Mya Hausauer

2023 - Attack

5' 6" 118 lbs

Myah0530@gmail.com

Pinecrest High School 

North Carolina

GPA: 4.38

21.

Ellie Burdick

2023 - Midfield

5' 7" 126lbs

ellieburdick2023@gmail.com

Greenwich Academy

Connecticut

GPA: 3.9

22.

Jillian Goldie

2023 Midfield/Defender

5' 9" 160lbs

jilliangoldie@hotmail.com

St. Mary’s Highschool

Owen Sound, Ontario 

GPA: 4.0

23.

Cecelia Tauber

2023 

5' 4"  126lbs

cecelia.tauber@greenwichschools.org

Greenwich High school

Connecticut

4.35

24.

Kate Demark

2023 
Midfield or Defense

5' 6" 108 lbs

kademark04@icloud.com

Darien High School

Connecticut

GPA: 3.9

25.

Molly Wood

2023 - Midfield

5'7" 130lbs

mollywood57911@gmail.com

Red Bank Regional

New Jersey

GPA: 4.0

Last Updated 1/13/2021

Stay Tuned for Future Updates and Re-Ranks